top of page
  • 執筆者の写真makaula

Sacred Valley of Incas-Chapter 4 "Visions"

Chapter 04

Visions

April 24, 1991


Ja-Zeawa talks about a super-ancient civilization.


The awakening was the same as usual, and it was strange that I didn't need an alarm clock. When I think about today's schedule in bed. I lost the sense of time, meaning of the day, or even my physical senses, like a daydream, and I'm still confused. It was as if it wasn't working.

When I finally left the room and touched the strong sunlight in the morning, I felt that the world had begun to hurry. I ordered mate de coca with strong coffee and coca tea with breakfast at the restaurant. At any given time, the aroma and taste of coffee provide enough energy to clarify the body and consciousness that have not yet fully awakened.



A workshop held almost all day long, at a small white church in the courtyard. Edward was sitting side by side with Kazumi with a small cup, a jug, and a table with recording equipment in between. It was my first experience of seeing and hearing channeling. I read many books about channeling in Japan, and I had enough basic knowledge, so I remember not being so nervous or excited. I was fascinated by the paintings and figurines within the church. And the light from the outside was so beautiful. Edward seemed to be in the center of a majestic world in the production of light shining from behind him. He talked for a moment and was immediately channeling. Eventually, Ja-Zeawa came into his body, shook his chair, reorganized, and began whispering.


The general story of Ja-Zeawa is to temporarily forget about life in Japan to learn as much as possible from this trip. And focus all consciousness on this moment now. It was. To experience extraordinary, away from everyday life. And, in the process, all the consciousness should be adjusted to the moment. That everyone has walked this land in the past. And I will visit the ground I used to walk again in this life. The energy itself contained in this land activates the history as a soul inherent in the individual. The power of this land was to work on each cell at the moment. It was activating the healing energy of the individual and inner awareness. And Ja-Zeawa continued to talk about this hidden history of Peru. The time of Atlantis and Mu and the Flood.

The survivors of the two ancient civilizations were scattered worldwide with the Prophet, and the cultures revived in various places such as Egypt and Mexico. This place where the flowed was still unraised and islands. And the survivors of Atlantis and Mu called this land the land of "Oz," where the technology-developed Atlantis and Mu civilization, which established a harmonious life with nature, merged. To preserve their wisdom and posterity. They built vaults to keep records of their cultures, such as the Yucatan and Egyptian pyramids. They made a vault in the mountains and placed a network of tunnels to connect them. Time has passed, and their heritage is still awaiting the discovery of humankind.

Over time, their civilization gradually has forgotten, as it was difficult to hand down because there were too few survivors. Thousands of years later, a man called the Living God appeared from the world of stars. To revive the light and wisdom of the ancient people and bring them to the locals. Who he was of the first Inca civilization. He became the founder of the second world. He taught some selected people about the nature of the land's healing energy and the existence of a vault and the network. Building stone temples and cobblestones, and many megaliths used the technology of past civilizations preserved in the storage, which became a legend as the magic of the Inca civilization. The Vatican-sent Spanish invaders threatened the land's society and technology, and by that time, they had all their wisdom and technology present. After the genocide, their wisdom resealed into the vault, and those who held their keys died.

Many people and journalists are now gaining support through books and lectures on the civilization theory by aliens, as the hidden history, the story of Ja-Zeawa. The content may not be so surprising. And in fact, the land pattern of Peru was endless in UFO anecdotes. For some reason, I accepted the story unexpectedly. Because, considering the UFO sightings so far, it seemed natural.



Aura sighting again and a vivid vision experience


While listening to Ja-Zeawa's ancient history one after another, I saw both Ja-Zeawa and Kazumi's body, and it seemed to look like wrapped in golden light. And when I turned my eyes to Tadashi, a golden light fluttered on his body as well, and the light seemed to extend toward the light of Edward and Kazumi. The glow of the golden aura that surrounds them was indescribably beautiful. The brilliance made it challenging to see the outlines in places. Because there was yesterday, this time, I watched the scene for quite a long time calmly. I suddenly saw a wild squirrel running on the wall outside the window, where I turned my eyes.

When I opened my eyes, my consciousness dispersed in various directions, and I couldn't concentrate, so I decided to close my eyes and focus only on Ja-Zeawa's voice. Then, after a while, I suddenly saw a golden pyramid clearly in the jet-black darkness in front of me. My sight was diagonally in front of the pyramid, with two sides in the center of my line of view, and I could see each and every detail of the small golden stones piled up. Its appearance was unusually three-dimensional. I had too much presence, so I felt like I was pinched by a fox. Stared at it for a while.

Then, when I suddenly opened my eyes and concentrated my consciousness in the room, I could see the scenery of Ja-Zeawa who kept talking and the people who listened to it, which was the same as before.

I dimly looked out the window and thought about what was happening for a while, . Somehow it felt good, but my thoughts didn't come together at all. When I closed my eyes again, the pyramid I mentioned earlier was still floating in the eyelids darkness.

And the image suddenly turned into a golden trapezoidal door. It was a little long sideways. This video like vision also looked very realistic and detailed. There was a small trapezoidal plate in the middle of the right end, so when I focused my attention on the plate, I thought it's a "keyhole." Then, as the scene in the movie changed, the trapezoidal door suddenly disappeared, and I saw a small round golden disk with fifteen or more elongated needle-like rods sticking toward the center.

I thought it was like a symbol of the sun.

And the stick was getting longer and shorter towards the center. Looking at the shaft movement, I understood that it was some kind of "key." I didn't know what it was, but it was fun.

In my mind, thinking that this was a vision, I was immersed in the afterglow of seeing that mysterious visions. Although there was a presence in the object that appeared with its eyes closed in that way, the phenomenon of seeing it was not as real as it was yesterday, so there was no sense of tension or discomfort. It just felt right.


After that, I returned to Ja Zeawa's story and listened to it like everyone else. However, I couldn't keep up with the information because I didn't know what was going on so far, and while I was listening without understanding it, the story settled down, and I took a break. I could hardly hear what Jazewa was saying on the spot. Still, almost everything was captured in Tadashi's video, so I watched it slowly after returning to Japan.


During the break, I spent time looking at the pictures and sculptures in the church. And most of Ja-Zeawa's sessions in the second part were guided meditations, and I wasn't used to it, and I couldn't afford to see the vision again, as I was busy following their guidance.

At the beginning of guided meditation, they described this tour we are participating in as a self-discovery journey. To regain your inner wisdom and discover yourself. And you don't have to go anywhere else to find yourself.

All people can find all the answers in themselves.

Act according to your inner guidance.

And act according to the guidance of the universe.


We usually try to find answers to various things outside ourselves. But that's the end of the story, and all the answers are already inherent in me. If you ask for an answer, it will come from inside as an inner awareness. Many people don't know how to do it. As spiritual growth begins and you gain better access to your inner self, communication with yet another reality starts because inner perception develops a new form of balance with the outside world. If you live life focusing yourself, listening to the inside without looking for the answer outside, the answer will come from the inside as you remember.


At lunch, we surrounded the table with almost the same members as yesterday. And the story of the table was how to get back to the salt pans yesterday. Considering the days left, I felt better today, but Sakkie didn't seem very enthusiastic. After all, I couldn't decide, "Why don't you decide by O-ring?" Naoko said. Not knowing the word "O-ring," I had to explain everything.

O-ring tests is to ask an individual's higher self for an answer using a simple physical reaction. It may be better to say that the muscle reaction used to check whether the energy flowing through the body matches other energies.

And I, who had no knowledge or experience about O-ring, became the subject. They write the dates of the 24th and the 26th separately on two small pieces of paper out of my sight. I closed my eyes and told her to pinch the paper one by one with my thumb and index finger. If Sakkie separates with both hands and is easily separated, it will be the one that does not match. And the one who is not separated becomes the one who matches. The simple story is that if the energy flowing through both fingers reacts positively to something in the middle, the adsorption becomes more robust. If it reacts negatively, it ejects.

The result was 24th, and we believed the information and asked Alex to arrange a car and decided to go to Shioda again in the evening.

After lunch, the Ja Zeawa session was held again in a different location.


Thoughts are all energies, and at the same time, all energies can be thoughts. They showed us how to use that thought to heal ourselves and the world. Thinking, which is energy, works differently depending on how you select and use it. And healing isn't just about fixing bad things. It can turn even good things into more positive ones. They told us that many things could change as we humans learn how to use the energy of thought, and we meditate on healing with their guidance.


At the end of the session, Ja-Zeawa said, "For the next seven days, the mothership will come to this land from the Pleiades," and we screamed for a moment.


Edward returned from the trance state. He said when Ja-Zeawa provides such information, those spacecraft will appear to a particular group, and that He told me that he often knows the existence of groups. They may also intentionally witness the spacecraft rejuvenate their consciousness, and there is no chance when the inner ego wants to see the spaceship. Such people are elsewhere in the same place. He said that even if a person witnessed a spacecraft, he would inevitably look down or miss it somehow.

With such content, the latter half of the session ended with the topic of UFO. In such a situation, we were very impatient about the schedule to go to the salt pan.

After the session, many people wanted to go to the lake, and the other wanted to go to the salt pans, and most of them chose the lake. The Shioda group was less than ten people, and they left in a small van near dusk, following the lake group.


Guided by UFO to Salt pan again


The light van ran up the slope of the sacred valley and entered the vast plains. Clouds were overhanging from the mountainside far away, and I was about to come toward me. If I was not good at it, I had to think about the worry that it would start raining before I arrived at the salt fields. But, despite our fears, the cloud spread to the side of the mountain. For a while, we were fascinated by the magnificent sight of nature.

When I was looking quietly, the clouds over the mountain shadow on the left glowed big orange. After a while, the clouds began to flash in quick succession, and the opinion.

"Isn't that a UFO?"

Started to appear in the car. When I asked Carlos if the light was lightning, he replied unconfidently, "I think it's lightning ...".

However, the entire cloud did not shine for thunder, and there was no sign of lightning falling. Instead, it was more appropriate to say that the center of the cloud was emitting orange light. If it was thunder, it was just in the lake direction, so the lake group might have been hit by heavy rain and thunder by this time now. When I thought about it, I was worried about the lake group, but the clouds around this plain where we run became suspicious, so it seemed that we had to worry more about their whereabouts than they did.

Clouds stretched sideways along the low mountains at the end of the plain. And again, a flash of light flashed at the leftmost mountainside. It was no wonder that the thunder wasn't echoing, just a flash of light from the cloud center. The van continued to run on the meadow's side roads of the meadow endlessly, and the wind cut through the air and continued to blow through the field with a rustling noise.

Then, I noticed that the clouds that I had been looking at were moving strangely. The clouds that stretched sideways suddenly began to rise upwards. Then, a big flash of light flashed again at the mountainside on the far left. I don't know where the cloud came from unnaturally, but another cloud stretched horizontally like a cross, and the vertical and horizontal clouds intersected. It became a cross shape.

It was in the shape of an unmistakable cross. I have never seen such a geometric cross-shaped cloud. Everyone in the running light van was breathtaking and couldn't speak. Sakkie, who was sitting behind me, said to me, "That must be a UFO cloud. And that cross shape. What does the cross shape mean?"

To be precise, the cross-shaped cloud was not a single letter, and the more extended cloud on the vertical axis appeared to be slightly tilted to the right. The mysterious and massive cloud of crosses shook us.

I felt like something was going to happen, and I had a slight headache. Rather than hurting, it was more like wearing a hat over my temples, just like Goku's ring. Of course, I didn't wear a hat, and also, the part called the third eye, just below the center of my forehead, was very painful. I didn't care about this because it had appeared so often since I was in Japan, but it was bitterly different from usual. It was the same for Sakkie. And the clouds that I kept looking at disappeared as if they suddenly sucked into the night sky. Nobody said anything. I'm sure no one could say anything.

Eventually, the sky completely turned into darkness at night, and some stars began to blink in the azure universe.


We finally reached the top of the salt pans cliff and proceeded along the narrower and winding side road toward the valley's bottom. The road was thin enough for one car to pass through, and there were no guardrails, so if you made a mistake in steering in this darkness, you could fall head-on to the far bottom of the valley. Along the way, I bumped into a muddy puddle and was in a situation where I had to give up driving, but I managed to survive and arrived at a little square lined with small buildings called the entrance to the salt pans.

There was no light in the area, just the jet-black darkness dominated without a voice.



We had prepared a flashlight just in case, so we relied on the lonely light to go further into the valley. The road turned into a sizable winding road, changing from a stone gravel road to a red clay road. If I didn't look down and walk carefully, I was likely to slip. Encouraging the woman with crutches who had a bad leg to give up on the way, "I've come this far, so let's go together until the end," slowed down everyone's pace, all of them managed to make a salt plot. I was able to get there.

Each field that makes up the entire salt pan was about eight tatami mats, which was considerably larger than I had expected. I felt like a UFO was coming somewhere in the night sky. Simultaneously, as I thought so, Mr. Kuboki found a UFO at the top edge of the salt pan cliff that roundly divides the night sky. It wasn't just one, but three or four were easy to find. And the moon was floating in the dome-shaped divided night sky. Eventually, clouds overhung the moon, and in a short time, it surrounded the moon. Meanwhile, Sakkie said to everyone, "Then let's meditate together here. UFOs may come down."

I calmed my mind and waited quietly for something to come to my mind. Still, I couldn't concentrate very well and opened my eyes because there was no meditation guide. I look up at the night sky. The moon surrounded by clouds was shining as bright as before.

I was looking at the moon floating in the center of the circular dome and wondering why the clouds would not cover the moon. During that time, everyone woke up from meditation, and the remaining time was running out, so to bring back the natural salt.

I peeled off the salt crystal film on the field and started collecting raw salt. There was about 5 cm of water under the salt film, and when I mocked my fingertips, it was naturally salty. It was warm in the saltwater, and when I put my palm on the mud under the water's surface, I felt that the ground had a lot of heat. Sakkie, who was taking salt crystals next to me, was very impressed, saying, "This water has tremendous power. You can feel it when you concentrate on your palm." When I put my palm on the ground below the water surface again, closed my eyes, and felt the earth's energy, my palm was indeed tinglingly pulsated. But the ground I touched on this cliff yesterday evening was different, and I felt it was terrific. At that time, I felt like I was pushing up from the ground, but there wasn't much momentum here, but rather a gentle way of communicating.

There were also large salt crystals on the clay walls that became terraced fields, so I chose the largest one possible and took it home, and for those who could not come here, I decided to pick up a lot. Then we started to quickly return to Carlos's path, and I, Sakkie, Naoko, and Mika were the last to follow everyone.



Take a peek at the eternal moment.


As we climbed the slope while talking about this salt farm's power, a large stone that seemed to have fallen from the cliff's top was found at the tip of a small square protruding from the peak. It caught my eye and said.

"That rock is unnatural, and when you touch it, it may be quite powerful."

I thought it was a joke with a light feeling, but at that moment, everyone started running toward the rock. My chest was sore, and I couldn't move quickly and had to chase after them quickly. Then, as soon as Naoko, the youngest and most energetic, touched the rock, she shouted to us.

"Come early! This rock is amazing!"

Sakkie and Mika ran out of breath, worrying about me, who was slow-moving, and as soon as I touched the rock, I heard a series of marvelous voices, "Wow!" And "Wow!".

I arrived at the stone, I thought I can sit down on the rock and take a break. A tremendous amount of energy rose from the tailbone to the spine. I was tightened by the immense power, and my body quivered. Warm energy ran through the spine, spinning rapidly.

At that moment, everything around me became blank, and as if time, space, and even the body had disappeared, I was just conscious of the feeling of that energy. It might have been an event for just a few seconds, but that moment felt like an eternity. Perhaps the senses were sharpened, and the consciousness was concentrated only at that moment. Looking back on it later, it seemed so long that I couldn't wait for the time to pass, even though it was only a moment. And I thought that such a feeling was a moment called an ephemeral that people often talk about.

It felt like we were the ones who lived from moment to moment forever, beyond the realm of knowledge, and only then became part of our thoughts and crystallized. I could clearly understand that a person has an eternal existence in his or her body. And I thought that I was able to accept the feeling of "eternity," which was the farthest and most feared, with my body for the first time.

Returning to me from that "moment," I took my body away from the rock and said to them happily.

"It feels better to put your hips on the rock than to touch it."

Everyone started trying each other, and they seemed to feel the energy flowing through their backs as I did, and they flirted like a child with the excitement.

Tadashi shouted from the clifftop to us.

"If you don't come early, I'll leave you here!"

We felt sorry to leave the place but hurriedly rushed to the light van where everyone was waiting.


When I arrived at the hotel, the lake group had already returned, and when I asked Kazumi what she thought of the lake, she said, "I was suspicious of going to the clouds, and hail fell from the middle of the way." By the time he arrived at the lake, he couldn't see anything in total darkness, and the ground was muddy and complicated.


When I returned to my room and looked back on the day with Tadashi, I felt that the day had the length and density of several days, even though I had just arrived at the hotel, and I had already stayed here for a week. It was a common opinion that I felt. It was a very mysterious land that was so attractive that I could forget the passage of time.

And we were delighted, feeling moderately comfortable and tired.

閲覧数:18回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Sacred Valley of Incas, Chapter 8, Visions II

Chapter 8 Visions II April 28, 1991 Awakening in Machu Picchu was more drowsy than usual. Tadashi and Sakkie went out in the morning to climb Huayna Picchu, which rises behind the ruins of Machu Picch

bottom of page