top of page
  • 執筆者の写真makaula

Sacred Valley of Incas-Chapter 6-Ollantaytambo

Chapter 6

Ollantaytambo

April 26, 1991



The morning started with the story of the UFO last night. After all, when Sakkie and his friends left our room, it seems that the clouds had already covered the entire night sky and they had disappeared.

Yuko, who heard the story, wanted to go out asexually at the same time, and looked up at the night sky like us, but said that there were no fragments of stars and white clouds covered the whole surface. Kuboki said that in his dream that night, everyone on the tour had a dream of being invited to a huge mothership. It seemed that quite a few people had a dream about UFOs last night.

Today's schedule was to visit the ruins of Ollantaytambo from the morning and to hold the Ja-Zeawa workshop again in the afternoon.



Powerful telepathic experience


The bus ran along the Urubamba River and arrived at the suspension bridge near the entrance of the ruins in about 30 minutes. The Urubamba River, which had just finished the rainy season, had a high water level and turned into an ocher-colored muddy stream that flowed toward the Amazon.



From the time I started to see the suspension bridge on the river, the big rock right next to the bridge was strangely stuck in my eyes, and I was looking at it for a long time. It was a strong sense of telepathy as if the rock was calling me. I was magnetized to the rock and couldn't help it. There were several private houses on the other side of the river, and some plains spread out. Behind it was a mountain covered with green grass, and by all means the relationship between the rock and its surroundings seemed disproportionate. There were almost no similar rocks around it, and only one large rock was buried in the middle of the fields at the edge of Dokan and the private house.

Anyway, I couldn't help but the rock, so as soon as the bus stopped at the square in front of the bridge, I hurriedly crossed the wooden suspension bridge connecting the rivers and ran at a glance. The wooden suspension bridge was quite old, and it was cracked in places, and the flow of the river could be seen through the gap. The flow of water was not a clear stream, just like a muddy stream of dirt after it rained. Anyway, I hurriedly crossed the bridge, passed by the side of the private house at a glance, and rushed toward the rock without looking aside. The roadside was covered with a kind of cactus that I had never seen before, and I could see that if I slipped and fell, I would be stabbed. The road narrowed as it approached a large rock, and by the time it reached about five meters, it was finally found that the rock was surrounded by cacti. In the end, I couldn't get any closer. But at least as soon as I held the camera to take a picture of the rock, I broke my footing and got a sticky butt, and at the same time I thrust the tip of my foot into a flock of cacti. Despite wearing thick-soled fitness shoes, the cactus spines pierced the skin and jeans of the shoes and pierced the foot. The tip of the stab that I pulled out after enduring the pain was like a fishhook, and the needle was digging into the stabbed part. Fortunately, none of them were deeply stabbed, so I pulled out as many stabs as I noticed and dragged my tingling legs back to the bus.



And when I left the place, I was strongly convinced that "I will come back to this place again." It was like a strong understanding that went far beyond my usual thinking.


On the way back, I came across Tadashi asking Alex about the dead bird stuck in the tip of a thin rod stuck in the side of the field. I thought it was a condor, but I overlooked whether it was actually a hawk carcass, which meant a talisman or a threat to the hawk that was ruining the fields. Alex said that, contrary to what he expected to be home to many condors in the Andean land, the numbers are actually declining rapidly. As humans carve out the mountains and proceed with development, they are being chased and disappearing into the depths of the mountains.



And on the way back to the bus, we rubbed against the Indio men carrying coca tea leaves. They seem to have walked along the railroad tracks of the train that runs along the Urubamba River, with a mountain of coca tea leaves on their backs. I felt like I had seen a part of that generous and peaceful life, and I felt awe in their notion of time and my heart that I was not free.




Stone Fortress Ollantaytambo


No other tourists were found in the ruins of Ollantaytambo, and most of the doors of the surrounding private houses were closed, so there were no people at all. Like the ruins of Pisac, this time it was almost reserved for us.



The view of the entire Ollantaytambo ruins seen through the white clay wall has a presence and feels considerably larger than the photos in the guidebook, and the terraced fields made of stonework are tilted at about 40 degrees. It continued to the top. The sun was still strong and our skin was hot.

In front of the ruins square, Edward told us, "The temple on the mountainside in front of the ruins would be the entrance to the vault built during the Oz era that Ja-Zeawa was talking about." And it was his opinion that the site might have been built to monitor the entrance to the vault.

From an actual archaeological point of view, the area around the site is a lodging town called Tambo, and the Inca emperor, chased by the Spaniards, fled to the town and was sturdy in just one year. It is written that it has been changed to a stone fortress. However, it is said that the emperor of Inca, who was driven further, abandoned this fortress and fled further to the interior of the Amazon, built a new city called Vilcabamba, and was eventually cornered by the conquerors in the interior of the Amazon. , Has been eradicated.

The degree of perfection of this site increases as the age goes back to the past. The stonework of the ruins, built before the Inca civilization, had incredible stone-cutting techniques and perfection.



I challenged meditation near a six-megalithic fort at the top of the ruins. The result of the meditation was not as good as I expected, probably because I didn't feel much attachment to the ruins from the beginning. When I entered the meditative state, I felt that my consciousness had expanded. Suddenly the focus moved to the tip of my eyes, and despite my eyes being closed, I felt that my field of vision had expanded, and I could see a vague red light in the expanded field of view.

And I was bored that the image wasn't clear, so I opened my eyes there. The blue sky was dazzling and my eyes were about to burn. I regained my mind and tried again, but the result was the same, and I felt that some kind of energy mass was deep underground.

A man who was familiar with Shinto from Hiroshima had a magnet and told me that the needle of the magnet went wrong near the center of the six rocks. The rock probably contains magnetic force.

What I can say from the experience of visiting various archaeological sites may be that it is difficult to learn so much spiritual learning from the visit in a short time or in a way of staying just passing by. The important thing is that you should do some work or meditate until you feel that the frequency of your energy resonates well with the natural frequency of the place. .. Certainly there are areas where you can experience different awareness and visions without the need for such work or meditation, but that is rare, or if the individual has a particular strong connection to the place. .. I think the point is how much you can feel the frequency of the land in the process of traveling.



With that feeling, the visit to the ruins of Ollantaytambo was over. It was an archaeological site that I was worried about, but I couldn't help it in the limited time. I couldn't spend as slowly as I expected in the ruins and had to return to the hotel for lunch.

On the way back, when I saw the side road with yellow flowers like rape blossoms along the Urubamba River, I remembered the scenery of rape blossoms blooming in the rice fields in the countryside. I thought that the nature of Urubamba was somewhat similar to that of Japan, and I felt the scenery very close to me.



Am I involved in building Oz's vault?


This afternoon was a Q & A workshop by channeling Jazewa. We wrote down the question we wanted to ask on a small piece of paper in advance, and the question was read aloud at random, and Jazewa answered. I was curious about the vision I had in meditation last night, so I decided to ask. Jazewa first gave a short talk about the dimensional door that exists in Peru.


In this Peru, there is a "door to another dimension" where multiple dimensions intersect, and at such a point, the energy of people's thinking is amplified. Whatever the content of the thought, the thought expands and flows in the direction of amplification.

And they told us to constantly give positive thoughts to our future, the world, during our stay in this mysterious land of Peru. And, as they said, through the journey we began to learn to think positively about the future we want to be and to use the power of our thoughts positively.


Ja-Zeawa answered a series of questions, and my question was read aloud at the very end. The red ore river and the crystal river that I saw during yesterday's meditation. And then about the underground door and its keyhole that I saw during my first channeling session.

In response to my question, they said those visions were a kind of memory.


In the era of Oz long ago, there was a river made of crystals and a garden made of rubies, and I said that I was one of the people who was engaged in the activity of creating a storage for the records. He said that the underground door and keyhole are the symbols, and it is necessary to match the key and the door to solve the mystery. And, at the next Machu Picchu ruins, I will experience an event that confirms it.



What a spiritual tour means


As we have experienced, the content of the trip will have a more special meaning when a tour with a spiritual purpose is accompanied by a presence like Edward and Ja-Zeawa. Channeler Edward has held various seminars with Ja-Zeawa and has visited this place many times in the past. As an accurate support, Jazewa provided us with a wealth of seminars on internal observations, healing affairs, energy, and a wealth of information on the workings of thought. If it didn't include that, it might have been half-hearted, like the many tours I've experienced since then.

In the process of a spiritually proposed journey to a spiritual place, various extraordinary events occur suddenly. However, if accompanied by people who can properly support the event, it will lead to reliable support for those who experience those spiritual experiences in various ways. In fact, in the midst of extraordinary experiences, it is difficult to be calm and open-minded. If you're not good at it, you may be at the mercy of such an extraordinary spiritual experience and over-elevated, reversing that experience. After experiencing an extraordinary and spiritual event, many are uplifted, "I have experienced such a great thing!" And forget to learn something from that event. In other words, the presence of a spiritual leader leads the group and travels along some narrowed themes, which can significantly change the content of the journey and gain various learnings.

I think it will be possible. And when the thoughts and vibrations of many people heading in the same direction come together, you will be able to experience various things. In fact, in our group, there were people of various age groups with various occupations, ways of thinking and experience. Thanks to that, the overall cohesiveness of the group was finally great. I think it's really great to be a witness who quickly approaches and grows spiritually with people who were completely unknown until they took the tour.


After the question and answer session, we learned the energy of love and how to express it. By chance, various people expressed their past experiences and feelings with the energy of love, healed each other, encouraged each other, and finally all sang and hugged each other. I was able to experience a wonderful and loving moment. By jointly experiencing such an experience, you will be able to invite someone who was a red stranger into your life as if you were a lifelong friend.



Into the energy of love and healing


This trip was very happy for us. Personally, I could learn a lot from that experience of sharing love. Actually, in the past I hated touching and touching others. I was even reluctant to be hugged lightly. And I hated myself who resisted it.

"Why do I hate the expression of love ...? Why am I afraid to express love ... ”, another self in my heart drove me away.

As we watch everyone hug, encourage, and heal each other in front of us, the enormous energy of love swirls and is swept into a shining space, hugging people, and being hugged by people. I was forced to express love and receive the expressed love. Eventually, I had no choice but to surrender.

In the energy of love and healing that was unconditionally spread out and offered, I was frustrated when I was resisting. And it was scary that it would change me. The space unfolding in front of me was something I had never experienced before. I found myself afraid of it. It turned out that I didn't learn about love and I had few chances to learn. I didn't give myself a chance to receive love and a chance to express myself. The energy of love without expectations. The energy of love that does not demand anything. The energy of love that does not reject anything.

Such unconditional energy of love did not force me to do anything. If I didn't like it, I could deceive my inner self and pretend to express love, and I could escape from it. It was possible if I wanted to. Once I closed my heart and cooled my heart, it was easy to do.

However, I couldn't escape from it. In the calm and uplifting energy that softly contracts and spreads in front of me, I felt that I was the only one resisting it. No one forced anything, and there were no tricks or suspicions there. But that space of love and healing is there, to spread my arms, to open my heart, to express the part of love within me, to share it. I was just waiting, shining quietly.

I knew I could no longer escape from myself. It didn't stop someone from entering the energy of love and healing. It was none other than myself who stopped it. And as soon as I took the courage to step into the energy of love and healing, I realized that my body was tense. I found that my heart was also nervous. And I found myself shedding tears while learning to hug and hug in that dazzling energy of love and healing. We applauded the love and fearless people who opened the door to such an experience. Then I grabbed Edward, who supported us in various ways, and lifted him up. Meanwhile, a healer man said, "Well, let's sing Happy Birthday."

Happy Birthday.

The song touched the energy of love and healing of all of us in our new life, discovered ourselves, and echoed in the room to celebrate our reborn soul. Thus we spent the last afternoon in the Sacred Valley laughing and singing until bedtime. The supper tables were lined up in a U-shape, like Da Vinci's Last Supper of Christ, and candles were lit on the display table above the white tablecloth. Three musicians in folk costumes performed an ancient study of Peru. Edward gave a short greeting and toasted the upcoming tour and the night of the Holy Valley. The supper went on with a big laugh, and while pouring wine into a tapu tapu and a glass, each talked, laughed, sang, and finally danced a Peruvian line dance to imitate what they saw, and the supper continued endlessly.


閲覧数:11回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Sacred Valley of Incas, Chapter 8, Visions II

Chapter 8 Visions II April 28, 1991 Awakening in Machu Picchu was more drowsy than usual. Tadashi and Sakkie went out in the morning to climb Huayna Picchu, which rises behind the ruins of Machu Picch

bottom of page