top of page
執筆者の写真makaula

Sacred Valley of Incas, Chapter 3-Urubamba Valley

I have good news for you. One of my follower offered me to edit Sacred Valley of Incas, beyond Machu-Picchu, so you can read good quality version near future. Until then, i will do the best to translate whole book.


Chapter 3

Urubamba Valley

April 23, 1991


We woke up at 4 am to move to Cusco, we both still half asleep, rubbed eyes trying to wake up, and suddenly heard a few powerful guns fired from outside. It did wake us big time, went to the window, and peeped down through the curtains. There were few policemen with machine guns walking around the street. Tadashi took out his Video Camera to record it, but nothing happened, so we went back to packing stuff, and then ample gunfire echoed again.

"what country we came…" We looked into each other's eyes and finished packing, then went up to the top roof restaurant to have breakfast .



UFO again, and to Cusco


When we came up to the restaurant and looked up at the sky, it was still the middle of the night. There were few people already having breakfast, and the conversation went to gunfire we heard while ago. Seems like something happened, and policies were trying to arrest somebody, maybe some terrorists. I went to the edge of the roof, looked down streets nearby, polices were still there looking, searching somebody.


We have to be packed and ready to move to the Airport, gathered in the hotel lobby surrounded by few policemen to board our tour bus. While waiting for boarding with Tadashi beside me, I somehow looked up at the night sky and found a UFO. This time was far different than last night. I immediately saw it like I already knew where the UFO was. I just looked up, and it was there. This UFO was the same as last night we saw, tiny bright lights were slowly circulating, and I could almost hear it's high pitch sounds. Tadashi was just getting into our Bus and told him UFO is above us, he backed out from the Bus and looked up at the sky, but he could not find it again.


The Tour bus started to run toward the Airport. I was sitting back half asleep, looking outside running. The city was still in sleep, tranquil. I saw a few people walking the streets, cars passed by but not much from time to time. When but pass by a small park with many green plants, some people enjoy a morning walk.

And getting close to the slum area, tears came up for no reason like the first day. It was like my body was crying or another part of me, but not myself. I did not like this part of town much. It wasn't my favorite part. I saw similar devastation, but tears didn't come up like this.

I started to wonder if I have some kind of relationship with this slum area, perhaps from my past life. I read a lot about reincarnation but was not sure I could fully accept to believe it or not. At this time, I have no idea this whole somehow mystical and understandable strange feeling and sensations that would be meant to myself. I knew something in me responding to this area, pretty much deserted, devastated look slum town. If I want to know why, I probably need to come back here, revisit this particular area to find out more, if past life exists and if I can able to retrieve it.


Passed the airport security gate, parked at the edge of a vast parking lot. We waited until boarding time. The outside temperature was cold, muggy with thin white mists.


The air was crispy clear, and the sunlight was so strong, the shape of clouds seemed vividly lifted every Three dimensional. And somehow I started to feel a little anxious.



The Aero Peruvian plane to Cusco was painted orange and felt a bit gorgeous. The plane took off in the morning mist and headed for Cusco, the Inca Empire's capital. The high peaks of the Andes began to appear through the clouds in places, and the mountains were covered with white snow and covered with morning mist. I talked to a woman on the same tour who was present next to Mr. Nakamura, who is shooting videos hard. The one-hour flight was very short compared to the long journeys I've had so far, and I was about to finish while talking to her. Eventually, a village with a reddish-brown tiled roof near Cusco began to appear. And everyone turned their eyes toward the window all at once and expressed the excitement from the scene.



The plane soon landed in contrast between the red-brown cityscape and the sprouting green land.

As we arrived at Cusco nearer, I became restless, and my chest became a little painful. I couldn't speak as emotionally as the people around me, and by the time the plane stopped at the terminal, I was even beginning to wonder if I had altitude sickness. It was challenging to get into the highlands and act like the flats, so I had everyone get off first, and when I was near the end, I finally lifted my heavy trunk and got off the ramp.




To the sacred valley, Urubamba Valley


A soldier with a gun was patrolling the grounds of the Airport with a large police dog. The air was dry enough not to sweat even when moving, the sunlight was strong, and a transparent black shadow was cast on the ground.


We were introduced to Alex and Carlos, local guides who will guide us on our future trips. They had experience studying abroad in Japan and could speak Japanese quite fluently, so the road ahead was very encouraging.

However, I was still not feeling well, and if I wasn't careful while listening to the explanation, I was almost ready to sit down.


It was the children's sellers who were waiting for us to pull up the Airport and board the two small buses. He continued to sell patiently until he blocked the Bus's entrance, asking him to buy souvenirs and other items in the basket. The woman took root in the stubbornness and purchased a necklace, and I bought a teabag of coca tea. They were so cute and friendly that the women gave them candy and colored pencils that they brought from Japan, and somewhere else, other children appeared and relentlessly urged them to provide them with the same thing. After all, they gave them somewhat, throwing them through the window to avoid fighting. Under such circumstances, the mountainous luggage was quickly piled up on the loading platform by the porter. And the Bus left for the city of Cusco after leaving the children who waved big.


The city of Cusco, the Inca Empire's capital, extends to highlands of 3,360 meters. The name is said to mean "the navel of the world" in the Quechua language, which was the ancient times. Legend has it that long ago, the Inca gods searched for fertile land to become a city and threw a magic wand, and the place where the rod stabbed was Cusco, which became the birthplace of the Inca civilization. After that, the cobblestones of Inca were destroyed by the Spanish invasion, and Spanish buildings were built on it. However, it is surprising that the Spanish cityscape collapsed in the subsequent significant earthquakes, but none of the Inca stonework collapsed.


The Bus ran through the road where such miraculous cobblestones of Inca remained. The city was bright with the shining sunlight, and the Cusco inhabitants seemed to be full of carefree natural joy compared to the Lima people. The town has a refreshing atmosphere of classic exoticism, and here again, I felt that time was flowing very slowly and calmly.

We took a break at the hotel restaurant, which has a barracks on the backside. I was still not feeling well. The short break ended while tasting coca tea, and we boarded the Bus again to the Urubamba Valley, known as the "Sacred Valley" of the Inca Empire.




My soul cried in the endless green meadow.


Our tour Bus slowly climbed the mountain road that drew a gentle curve through Cusco's city. the entire town gradually appeared. A long time ago, Cusco's city was said to have been in the shape of a puma, a symbol of the Inca Empire. A group of beautifully balanced, smooth brown roofs spread endlessly, reflecting the sun's rays and beautifully white and shining. The cliff's surface overhanging the roadside was pink, and some small crystals that seemed to be contained in the soil appeared to shine in the sunlight.

When we crossed the meandering pass of the rock surface, the endless green horizon continued endlessly. Plains were rush in green mixed with yellow and brownish moe here, and there it reminds me of patchwork like landscape photos of most northern islands of Japan, Hokkaido.

I saw free-ranging horses and cattle from time to time, strangely I felt the inner corner of my eyes become hotter as time went on, such a beautiful sight, and I started to feel chest pain. I had no clue why my chest hurt. Viewing scenery that flows, snow-capped Andes mountains beneath white clouds appeared, and Alex announced to us its name "Veronica." That moment tears suddenly started to overflow for no reason. I felt a mix of emotion within me, and I tried to stop it, but I couldn't. I have no idea why or how it happened, unable to control my own emotions and unstoppable over running tears on the Bus that runs through the prairie boundless. Chest pain started running unbearably like something is stuck to the core of my chest, my heart. I never felt such a pain before. I almost cried out loudly. I needed to clench my teeth to bear it. Endured such pain, tried to be calm, but more trying to be controlled, tears overflow, and no way to stop it anymore. Everybody had been so drowned admiring the beauty of the landscape. I felt so lost and tried to suppress my crying voice to catch attention and keep crying for something unknown within me.



The Bus came close to the lake known for UFO sightings so shining, reflecting the BlueSky. Alex said that there is a UFO in the other place in childhood. This is for the residents' vicinity, rather than that it is otherwise uncommon to witness a UFO, I felt nod that the researcher of the source called this land a mecca for UFOs.

In such a magnificent landscape, the Bus stopped temporarily, and I got off the Bus at a glance so that the people around me would not notice the tears that continued to flow. I walked away from everyone on the road leading to the expansive meadow in the Bus's opposite direction. As I entered the grass while being blown by the breeze, I was left behind and urged to be buried in the meadow's shining green and disappear. Tadashi found me like that and called out to me. I think I only said, "For some reason, my tears don't stop." Even in front of Tadashi, my tears didn't stop at all.

He took some pictures of me with Mt. Veronica in the background. And in the meantime, I felt something like an intense gaze on my back. I turned around and saw Veronica over there. I pointed to the mountain and said to Tadashi, "Something is coming from this mountain."



The Bus starts running again, but Tears unchanged, endlessly continuing to flow. A piercing pain continued to run in my chest. Yuko, in the back seat, was worried and called out to me. I couldn't help myself. I had no choice but to sit alone and cry.

Meanwhile, the Bus approached the pass and stopped at a plaza overlooking the scenic valley. Indio kids came around the Bus, every one surrounded by them, and started taking a commemorative photo. My tears keep flowing anyway. It's impossible to enjoy taking a picture with everyone. I stay away from the group again, keep watching everyone's laughing faces from afar. Then, Sakkie came next to me and asked, "What's wrong? you shed tears ..."

I told her that my tears couldn't stop, and my chest pierced after I started seeing Mt. Veronica. She advised me to feel the pain in my heart. However, I couldn't afford it, and I couldn't seem to ask my heart as she said.

"It just felt like something was coming from the back right, rushing towards me."

Sakkie looked back and said, "That mountain. I certainly feel powerful energy." In the same way, I looked around and looked up at the white peak of Mt. Veronica over the forest. And as soon as I saw the white and magnificent rise, I nodded and understood what she said. She encouraged me to use my consciousness and image to lower my chest's energy towards the sacrum, the root chakra.


Chakra means a rotating ring of light in Sanskrit. At the heart of the energy body that covers our physical body. It mediates energy to the physical body, corresponding to the adrenal cortex, along the crown's spinal cord to the coccyx. The root chakra is located at coccyx tips, which is the end of the chakra system. It controls our consciousness's basic survival instinct and the parts related to survival, balance, and fear.


I couldn't find anyone else who feels the vibrations of the mountains like I did. I then got on the Bus, I focused my consciousness on the root chakra and continued to maintain the image of lowering the energy in my chest to the root chakra as Sakkie advised. Sakkie, who gave such advice, was a very encouraging existence. I met Sakki like that, and she became a longtime friend from that day.



The Bus went down the mountain road towards the Sacred Valley. The valley was covered with lush greenery and was breathing quietly. The mountains soared gently, and the trees even felt like whispering. Occasionally, an Indio appeared from the terraced fields facing the mountains and passed by the Bus. A sacred river, The Urubamba that turns into a muddy stream and carries meltwater, flows through the center of the valley toward the Amazon with green fields nestling around.

The tears stopped as Bus descended through the Sacred Valley, but my chest continued to hurt. And when about to finish going down the road to the valley, I kept feeling chest pain while looking at the scenery, the top of my head suddenly became cold. And next, the chest pain became more relaxed with a feeling of better ventilation, there was a hole in the center of the chest, and the problem was halved. The event melted into me, and I felt like it naturally became a part of myself, then I was relieved from the pain. There was no resistance or doubt to the mysterious phenomenon of its own.

Finally, I was able to truly enjoy the surrounding scenery. Trees that stretched to support the mountains and the flowing river's murmuring seemed to be pulsating lively, unlike before. The whole valley was full of joy, and it seemed as if we were welcoming us, singing the chirping of trees and the babbling of the river.



Aura sightings at Hotel Alhambra III


The hotel was surrounded by a quiet atmosphere outside the city. Brown Spanish roof tiles on the two-story white walls naturally blended into the surrounding green mountains and blue sky. It creates a cold shade that the intense sunlight was reversed, and the room was cold and very comfortable.



I was with a small group, including Sakkie and Yuko. I sat on a deep sofa surrounded by a table near the entrance. Sakkie asked, "How is your chest?" So I told her the story. She was relieved seeing me now can afford it, and she said, "Guide said, there was a massacre of Incas by the Spaniards in that plain area, your chest pain may be a memory of that time."


When asked if my memory of past life affects the present situation, I can only answer yes.

In reality, the past, the present, and the future exist simultaneously to overlap each other. People capture the concept of a time axis extending in a straight line from the past to the future. But in reality, the idea of time is more flexible and multidimensionally intersecting than we think. Our consciousness is layered. Consciousness envelops an energy body that can metabolize energy in parallel with various dimensions and time axes, crystallizing the body in this present reality. To put it simply, I think our consciousness can be connected to places that transcend time and space.


In our conversation, the UFO lake that we passed on the way to the valley became a hot topic. I was excited to talk about whether I could somehow go to the lake again. I couldn't afford to see it because of chest pain and tears, so I definitely wanted to go there again. There was also a feeling that if we were lucky, we could see the UFO.

While everyone was drinking coca tea from the hotel service and talking about plans for getting back to the lake, Carlos started a meeting about the ruins around the hotel and the upcoming schedule. Among them, what caught our attention was the salt pans built before the Inca civilization, which are still performing their full functions. And the desire to somehow go to the salt pans in addition to the lake spread among us.


Eventually, Edward and Kazumi began to give each room a key. When they gathered everyone's gaze, something strange began to happen to my senses again while watching the scene. The golden aura around Edward and Kazumi and the brilliance of the light of the energy layer surrounding the body began to appear. I was skeptical about myself, so I secretly asked Sakkie, "Hey, I can see an aura-like light around Edward. Does it look like that when you look at it? In a suspicious tone.

"I can see it. That person is amazing. Sometimes the whole thing shines in seven colors ..." she said plainly.

The answer is clear. Suddenly I could see the aura with the naked eye. Until then, I knew the existence of an aura as knowledge, but I had never actually seen it with the naked eye.

The mysterious phenomenon I mentioned earlier, the aura made me think that this land was rapidly activating my potential. First of all, I hadn't seen anything like that until yesterday, and when I came to this sacred valley, it suddenly seemed like it. So it seemed natural to think so.

In my heart, I felt like "Whatever ...". Everything that happened to me felt so crazy that the reality didn't come to my mind at all. However, thanks to that, I think I was able to take it calmly. And it seemed that I could deal calmly no matter what happened in the future.


We went to the restaurant in the courtyard and had lunch. Meals abroad tend to be compared to the taste of Japanese food. However, the food at this hotel in the Sacred Valley was much more delicious than I had expected. I didn't have to worry too much about the food during the trip. I ordered The Peruvian specialty sparkling water Inca Kola during the meal. It was yellowish-green, which uses synthetic coloring agents, and was less carbonated than Coca-Cola, and was refreshing and very sweet. After the meal, I ordered coca tea, which is becoming a regular course.



Our post-meal talk focused on how to get to the UFO lake, and when we talked to Alex, he said he would arrange for us if we could clarify the number of people and the time of departure. We recruited mini-tour participants by word of mouth. As a result, I was able to go to the salt pans via the lake.



To the lake where the UFO comes out


The number of participants in the mini-tour was about ten, which was easy to control.

Peruvian folk music played from an old radio-cassette, and in a friendly atmosphere, the Bus returned to the lake on the way from Cusco. I wasn't without anxiety that I would go back to that place, and something similar happens again. However, I missed the way, so I leaned out of the window and enjoyed the Urubamba Valley's natural air.


The Bus began to climb the road to the plains, and below me, I saw the entire Urubamba Valley glowing green in the clear air. The wind comfortably patted my cheeks and passed by.

we entered a side road on the way to get a bus close to the lake and proceeded along a narrow side road with bare soil, swaying up and down. We enjoyed the Bus, jumping and laughing.



The Bus stopped on a narrow, muddy road about 500 meters from the lake's shore, and the grassland leading to the lake was waiting in front of me. I followed a narrow path like a beast trail that trampled the grass and walked toward the lake. Then, after about 10 meters, my body suddenly began to feel heavy, and my chest pierced again. The body was unusually heavy, and it felt as if it was being pulled from the ground by a strong magnetic force, and Sakimura-san, Naoko-chan, and the woman coming from behind felt the same. When I finally got out of the magnetic field, both my energy and physical strength were exhausted.

However, such tiredness flew away to the green landscape spreading in front of me.

The lake's surface was shining silver-blue, and the slightly muddy shore was overgrown with millet-like plants.


The starting lineup was walking in front and had already reached the shore and returned. Immersing their hands in the water and observing the grass on the roadside. It was a short time, but each one enjoyed doing what they wanted around the lake.

Among them, a young woman who danced without worrying about anyone's eyes as if playing with the wind left an impression on me. I was jealous of her being able to express her feelings like a pure, innocent girl wherever she was, and she seemed to live faithfully in her own heart. She was the freest of these and was at the center of her own world. She was free to cross the border between her world and the outside world. Putting us beside her world, the world seemed to revolve around her. Her freedom to dance in the shining meadows was so impressive that everyone watching her was smiling and seemingly enjoying her space as if she were her own.


The plateau's sky looking up in the dazzling light was blue as if it came out, and the clouds looked three-dimensional as transparent. Tadashi points the video camera toward Sakkie, saying, "I wonder if UFO will come out ...".

Then she seems to urge Tadashi and says, "It may come out. Be careful if the shape of the cloud suddenly changes," Sakkie said.

Looking from the side, I was laughing alone because their conversation was interesting.

I didn't think I would come to such a place and call a UFO. Before I left Japan, when I told my friend that Peru was a mecca for UFOs, I remembered a joke saying, "Why don't you do meditation in Peru and call it a UFO?", So I couldn't hide my bitter smile personally. In fact, that's what happened, and it must have been a big laugh if the UFO really came.

Tadashi happily said to everyone, scattered around, "Let's sit here and call a UFO." Everyone nodded obediently, sat in a circle, sat down on the ground, and went into meditation in each style. When I closed my eyes, many spots of light appeared and disappeared in the jet-black plain. I couldn't concentrate because I was distracted by the wind's sound passing by with a rustling noise, the way the wind went.

When I opened my eyes secretly, my guides Alex and Carlos also sat with their eyes closed. Where are their feelings about coming to such a foreign land, meditating, and spending time with Japanese people calling UFOs? Such an idea came to my mind. In the end, instead of calling a UFO, I was so busy organizing my feelings that I couldn't concentrate until the end and opened my eyes. Looking up at the sky, I saw clouds spreading in a mysterious shape. Then, while looking up at the clouds, everyone gradually began to open their eyes. They also looked up at the sky in the first place. However, the sightline was just a sky like a deep blue sea with white and magnificent clouds running. The UFO call operation by meditation seemed to have failed. I looked up at the sky above, saying, "I'm sorry." Well, everyone was convinced that they would be able to see it at the right time.


There was a faint sign of evening twilight around, and if I didn't hurry to the next destination, the salt pans, the sun would soon set. Each one lifts a chubby waist and begins to return again on the way to the Bus. Then, at the same place as when I came, my body became heavier again. When I looked back and asked the people walking nearby if they felt the same weight, they all seemed to feel the same strength of the magnetic field. The road passed the Bus and appeared to lead to the distant mountains of Urubamba. And Sakkie said the same thing. I thought this land might be connected to mountains far away by a line of energy.

We rushed through the heavy gravity road to get on the Bus and hurriedly set out for the salt pans. The area began to be dyed in dusk's color, and the west sun of the evening was shining on the Bus. The snow-capped mountains on the summit appeared to turn red in the setting sun.



The Bus ran around the private house, and an Indio with a flock of pigs and sheep suddenly appeared from the cliffs of a dimly lit field, which surprised everyone. There were children chasing chickens and pigs, who rarely watched our bus pass by. After passing such a small Indio village, the Bus ran through the deserted meadows and followed a straight road in the fields. A lonely wind blew strongly in the dusk's plains, swaying the long grass that grew in the sky, and rustling across.



UFO sightings in salt fields


By the time we arrived at the salt pans' cliff, the sun had already settled down, and when we got off the Bus, strong winds were waiting for us with tremendous force. As my body was about to be blown off the slope in the strong wind, I leaned forward and went down, and finally, I began to see the salt pans on the way.



The salt pans were said to have been built before the Inca civilization. Created by making effective use of the valley's slope, and the top to bottom of the pitches was folded like irregular terraced fields to form salt fields. The valley continued for several kilometers, and the salt pans continued along with it. The view was so vast and magnificent that it could be said that the entire valley in front of me was a salt pan.

When I looked up at the sky as I expected, the sky was already dark, and the stars were beginning to blink. And I found a UFO. It was about the size of a big star, but I jumped in front of it, so I knew it immediately. When I concentrated on the big star, I saw it spinning in a small circle. Looking up at the night sky, Tadashi asked, "What? A UFO is coming?", So I pointed my finger in the direction and told him. However, the wind shook his body, so it was difficult to determine the direction, and he could not find the UFO again. Then Naoko, heading toward the Bus a little away, shouted, "Mr. Nakamura, you can't see it, so let's go early!" To interrupt our conversation. Tadashi laughed and replied with a blurry voice, "Hey, hey. I understand." So, when we heard the conversation, we laughed out loud and headed for the Bus.


A tremendous wind was blowing from the deep valley just below the Bus. On the cliff's slope leading to the salt pans, everyone stood up, leaning against the valley's winds and enjoying its strength. Then Sakkie said, "The energy here is amazing!" So, when I bent over and put my hand on the cliff's slope, I felt the power that my palm was fluttering. I have never touched the ground and experienced such a feeling. This must have been a mysterious land.

I was confused when I imagined the future events that I would experience in this land full of the earth's energy. When I knocked down the soil on my hand and looked up at the sky as if I remembered it, the UFO I mentioned earlier was still shining. We were running out of time, and I didn't seem to be in time for dinner until I returned to the hotel. We hurried to get on the Bus and hurried the way to the hotel.


Looking up from the window while passing through the meadow on the way back. I found a star shining brightly on the mountain reflected through the driver's seat complete glass.

And someone said it was a UFO. Then, inside of the car took on the atmosphere of a UFO search tournament, and everyone searched for a UFO as if they were competing ahead.

A woman sitting near the driver's seat found a shining UFO on the mountain and saw a second UFO, saying, "I finally found it. I'm over there!" Then everyone started to check the same UFO one after another. Tadashi asked Carlos to ask for an answer.

"Is that a star?"

"It's like a star ..." Carlos said without confidence.

Tadashi finally found a UFO that shines like a star and said, "Oh, I see. That's it. It's moving a lot." Everyone leaned forward and said, "It's moving, it's moving. You see, it's moving a lot now. It's definitely not a star."

I think almost everyone should have confirmed the UFO at this time. After that, I continued to search for UFOs until I arrived at the hotel. This is a mysterious land, and it must have been a Mecca for UFOs.



Channeler Edward and traveling companions


Restaurant dinner, candles were lit on the tables lined up in a row, and the venue was warm but straightforward. The dinner was delicious, and I ordered the usual coca tea after the meal. And my chest hurts like a slight tingle throughout the meal.


On the way to the cocktail party venue, which also served as a self-introduction for the tour participants, I met a man from Hiroshima in the courtyard and had a short talk. It was said that the man in the room was ill due to altitude sickness. When I looked up at the sky, the stars twinkled sparsely, and the night sky in the Southern Hemisphere seemed close enough to reach the stars in the thin highlands of the atmosphere. Although I thought that there were many stars as a matter of course, there were actually fewer stars than I had imagined, and it seemed a bit distracting.


During the post-meal self-introduction, more than half of the participants were in design and medical affairs. Each was approaching a turning point in life in some way. And Shirley MacLaine was so influential that everyone was somehow influenced by her book or video.


Are we just born and alive?


Does previous life exist?


Is there a substance in the abstract thing called the soul?


If there is an entity, where are we going from now on?


I felt that such an answer was hidden in this journey.


Interpreter Kazumi is in the process of working with Edward and his channeling "Ja-Zeawa." She said she gradually remembered her relationship with them.

Edward, on the other hand, was a thoughtful, friendly, cheerful, big American youth.

Edward said initially he channeled the being "John." Still, when he visited Peru under the influence of Shirley MacLaine and spent nearly three months traveling along her path, the contact with Jazewa had begun in the aerial city of Machu Picchu.


At that time, I didn't know if they existed for the channelers and the invisible beings.

And even though my channeling ability actually blossomed, I was confused for a while.

That's because I didn't really understand the existence without a body and consciousness.

Over the next few years, after interacting with many channelers and my experience as a channeler, I was finally convinced that they existed, so for me, at that time, I had no physical consciousness. The existence of channels communicating with presence was far beyond the scope of understanding and experience.


The most eye-catching self-introduction was the woman who took over the journey from Ayers Rock in Australia. Suddenly feeling like she had to go to Australia, she decided to go to Ayers Rock in Australia on a random basis. There she happened to meet a member of the UFO Study Group from Japan, and she acted with the group. She just spent the day in nature doing nothing, and at night she communicated with the UFO under a starry sky. Eventually, they succeeded in seeing the UFO's mothership, and in a dream, they made contact with them.

And she was actually here now because she learned that her mothership would move to Peru during this trip.

I have been watching UFOs almost every day from the sky above Lima. Are they, as she says, now over Peru? Will there be contact with them in the future? I was thrilled when I thought about it.


The advantage of traveling is that, as mentioned above, you have the opportunity to meet many people. People of various occupations. This is especially true for tours with such spiritual purposes. People with experience beyond the scope of the past. And there is a chance to get to know people who are beyond their lives and experiences or elsewhere. We can grow spiritually by experiencing extraordinary experiences and feelings beyond the range of daily life and daily thinking. People who emit various vibrations meet. As we exchange energies and move on to one purpose, there is a lot of light and support from invisible beings.


After introducing ourselves, we left the venue to breathe in the fresh air outside. I wanted to ask Edward about the pain in my chest. I asked Mr. Hoshino to tell him about the mysterious events of the day. He saw my worried heart and said, "Maybe it's a positive reaction, so don't worry," and he hugged me with his big body close to me. He tapped my shoulder, and I decided to think positively about this. That was all I could do at that time.

In retrospect, those series of events had a lot to do with the blueprint of my life.

After returning to Japan, I had the opportunity to experience a return to life in the past, and I learned a little about it. As Jazewa said in the pre-travel guide, I was one of the people called to this land.

Ja-Zeawa said, "This land calls for a ready soul."

The real implication is that the souls ready for their journey to spiritual growth, or the souls preparing for their awakening to spiritual growth, are the mysteries of different lives there. You can experience a part of unraveling. I think the important thing is how conscious you can be about your growth during that spiritual journey.


A little chilly air outside surrounded us. Looking up at the night sky, it looked like a star, and some living stars that were not stars were shining. I felt sure that there was somehow an invisible line connecting them and us.


Indeed, they do exist.


On the stairs leading to my room, I leaned over the corridor's railing of the overhanging the night sky and looked up at the starry sky, remembering the orange-shining UFO I saw on the plane. There can be no chance in the universe. Everything has its meaning, what happens should happen, and there is no contradiction. We can feel various things through our own filter and lens. You can see the beautiful scenery and enjoy the scent of flowers. If you listen carefully, you can hear the whispers of the treetops like words. If you release all the senses called the five senses, you can feel the sadness, sadness, laughter, and joyful songs of the world with your whole body. To live in the present, you can even choose how to feel it by feeling the moment.


I could feel the present through the stars there. I breathed usually and felt completely happy now. Under such circumstances, I got the feeling that I was building my own world.

I found that it spreads in me with a sense of happiness, permeating my consciousness naturally.

Tadashi was able to see the long-sought UFO, and everyone was happy anyway. The shower I took to wash away my tiredness today was cold without hot water, but I was so happy at that time that I could laugh and enjoy such unpleasant events.



閲覧数:44回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Commenti


bottom of page